High-quality medical and cosmetic products since 1998
  • +49 5221-2750250
  • Am Bahndamm 70, 32120 Hiddenhausen, Germany

Contacts

Strong products, strong brands, strong team!

Hans F. Widl

CEO

Frederick Laker

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE/HEAD OF SALES & MARKETING

Benjamin Kohlmeier

E-COMMERCE/ONLINE-MARKETING/SALES

E-Mail:b.kohlmeier@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502513

Fax:+495221-61198

Christiane Claßes

SALES

E-Mail:c.classes@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502526

Fax:+495221-61198

Christoph Diring

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

E-Mail:c.diring@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502511

Fax:+495221-61198

Francesca Bruno

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

E-Mail:f.bruno@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502522

Fax:+495221-61198

Karsten Veit

SALES/HEAD OF LOGISTICS & SHIPPING

E-Mail:k.veit@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502514

Fax:+495221-61198

Heike Krüger

LOGISTICS

E-Mail:h.krueger@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502519

Fax:+495221-61198

Rolf Kammeier

LOGISTICS

Jörn Gahrig

CEO

Bettina Luft

ACCOUNTING

E-Mail:b.luft@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502515

Fax:+495221-61198

Julia Gettmann

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

E-Mail:j.gettmann@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502516

Fax:+495221-61198

Lisa Marie Krüger

LOGISTICS

E-Mail:h.krueger@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502519

Fax:+495221-61198

Murat Yildiz

TRAINEE

E-Mail:m.yildiz@protomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502525

Fax:+495221-61198

Hans F. Widl

CEO

Jörn Gahrig

CEO

Frederick Laker

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE/HEAD OF SALES & MARKETING

Benjamin Kohlmeier

E-COMMERCE/ONLINE-MARKETING/SALES

E-Mail:b.kohlmeier@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502513

Fax:+495221-61198

Bettina Luft

ACCOUNTING

E-Mail:b.luft@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502515

Fax:+495221-61198

Karsten Veit

SALES/HEAD OF LOGISTICS & SHIPPING

E-Mail:k.veit@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502514

Fax:+495221-61198

Christiane Claßes

SALES

E-Mail:c.classes@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502526

Fax:+495221-61198

Christoph Diring

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

E-Mail:c.diring@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502511

Fax:+495221-61198

Julia Gettmann

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

E-Mail:j.gettmann@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502516

Fax:+495221-61198

Francesca Bruno

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

E-Mail:f.bruno@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502522

Fax:+495221-61198

Heike Krüger

LOGISTICS

E-Mail:h.krueger@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502519

Fax:+495221-61198

Lisa Marie Krüger

LOGISTICS

E-Mail:h.krueger@prontomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502519

Fax:+495221-61198

Murat Yildiz

TRAINEE

E-Mail:m.yildiz@protomed.de

Phone:+495221-27502525

Fax:+495221-61198

Rolf Kammeier

LOGISTICS